Production Management & Corporate Development

Our team for production management and company development guarantees the best handling of our raw materials. Production monitoring and the development of products that comply with current standards have top priority. As a medium-sized family business, good personnel management for a functioning community and a friendly corporate culture are equally important to our corporate development.

nies technische beratung

Albert Nies

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Corporate Development & Controlling

Tel: +49(0)2632 702 31
a.nies@meurin.com

pmeurin

Phil Meuser-Schaede

SHAREHOLDER
Corporate Development & Personnel Management

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 64
p.meuserschaede@meurin.com

assistenz schlich

Annetrud Schlich

ASSISTANCE PERSONNEL MANAGEMENT

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 24
a.schlich@meurin.com

röser

Martin Röser

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Production Management & Sales Noise Protection

Tel.: +49(0)2632 702 25
m.roeser@meurin.com

morgenstern

Larissa Morgenstern

ASSISTANCE PRODUCTION MANAGEMENT

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 41
l.morgenstern@meurin.com

Controlling

The controlling team is responsible for our finances in order to be a solvent business partner and to build long-term relationships.

kim meuser schaede

Kim Meuser-Schaede

SHAREHOLDER
Controlling

Tel: +49(0)2632 702 49
kim.meuserschaede@meurin.com

mkronenb

Martina Kronenbürger

ACCOUNTING

Tel: +49(0)2632 401 43
m.kronenbuerger@meurin.com

Sales

Our sales team is your direct contact business partner when it comes to finding the best products for your project at the best possible price.

sollfrank

Rainer Sollfrank

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Marketing, Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 47
r.sollfrank@meurin.com

kevin meurin

Kevin Meuser-Schaede

SHAREHOLDER
Distribution

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 34
k.meuserschaede@meurin.com

Logistics

Our logistics team guarantees the best delivery times, reliability, competent advice on site and ensures direct and personal contact with our customers and business partners.

böffgen

Achim Böffgen

LOGISTICS

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 46
a.boeffgen@meurin.com

kossmann

Maya Kossmann

LOGISTICS

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 44
m.kossmann@meurin.com

Delivery

Our logistics team guarantees the best delivery times, reliability, competent advice on site and ensures direct and personal contact with our customers and business partners.

hoevel

Christoph Hövelmann

DELIVERY

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 32
c.hoevelmann@meurin.com

kahnel

Frederike Kanehl

DELIVERY

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 33
f.kanehl@meurin.com

zerwas

Maximilian Zerwas

DELIVERY

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 36
m.zerwas@meurin.com

schäfer

Laura Schäfer

DELIVERY

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 43
l.schaefer@meurin.com

Sales Office

Our sales office team simplifies the purchase process from order enquiry and invoicing through to the point of collection.

ernst

Renate Ernst

SALES OFFICE

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 42
r.ernst@meurin.com

kossmann

Maya Kossmann

SALES OFFICE

Tel. +49(0)2632 702 44
m.kossmann@meurin.com

Field Sales

Our field sales team is by your side for your construction site-related projects and is always available to respond to your questions and concerns as a customer.

weyand

Volker Weyand

FIELD SALES

Tel. +49(0)151 180 702 70
v.weyand@meurin.com

ohlef disposition

Christian Ohlef

FIELD SALES

Tel. +49(0)151 180 702 46
c.ohlef@meurin.com

Head of Department

Our team of commercial department heads is responsible for smooth day-to-day production operations. They represent our entire staff, doing their best every day to produce our high-quality products.

fischer

Werner Fischer

MASTER CONCRETE FINISHED PARTS & NOISE PROTECTION

Tel. +49(0)151 180 702 54
w.fischer@meurin.com

hoffmann

Markus Hoffmann

MASTER LAVA

Tel. +49(0)151 180 702 56

ockenfeld

Guido Ockenfeld

MASTER CAR WORKSHOP

Tel. +49(0)151 180 702 57
g.ockenfeld@meurin.com

adelsberger

Thomas Adelsberger

MASTER CEMENT & LAB

Tel. +49(0)151 180 702 52
t.adelsberger@meurin.com